Standort
Bochum

Spedition Josef Wiechers GmbH
Rombacher Hütte 24
44795 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 94 33 80
Fax: +49 234 94 33 899

info.bochum@wiechers-spedition.de

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Verena Wiechers – v.wiechers@wiechers-spedition.de
Tel: +49 234 94 33 8-27

Speditionsleitung, Prokurist
Markus Koch – m.koch@wiechers-spedition.de
Tel: +49 234 94 33 8-26

 

Disposition
Marcel Küverling – m.kueverling@wiechers-spedition.de
Tel: +49 234 94 33 8-12

Ronnie Sendt – r.sendt@wiechers-spedition.de
Tel: +49 234 94 33 8-46

Jan Blaschke – j.blaschke@wiechers-spedition.de
Tel: +49 234 94 33 8-14

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Verena Wiechers – v.wiechers@wiechers-spedition.de
Tel: +49 234 94 33 8-27

Speditionsleitung, Prokurist
Markus Koch – m.koch@wiechers-spedition.de
Tel: +49 234 94 33 8-26

 

Disposition
Marcel Küverling – m.kueverling@wiechers-spedition.de
Tel: +49 234 94 33 8-12

Ronnie Sendt – r.sendt@wiechers-spedition.de
Tel: +49 234 94 33 8-46

Jan Blaschke – j.blaschke@wiechers-spedition.de
Tel: +49 234 94 33 8-14

Standort
Duisburg

Spedition Josef Wiechers GmbH
Bremerhavenerstr. 10
47229 Duisburg

Tel: +49 2065 89 24 40
Fax: +49 2065 89 24 420

info.duisburg@wiechers-spedition.de

Ansprechpartner

Sabrina Cramer – s.cramer@wiechers-spedition.de
Telefon: +49 2065 89 244 15

Andy Klein – a.klein@wiechers-spedition.de
Telefon: +49 2065 89 244 14

Martin Kraus – m.kraus@wiechers-spedition.de
Telefon: +49 2065 89 244 12

Ansprechpartner

Sabrina Cramer – s.cramer@wiechers-spedition.de
Telefon: +49 2065 89 244 15

Andy Klein – a.klein@wiechers-spedition.de
Telefon: +49 2065 89 244 14

Martin Kraus – m.kraus@wiechers-spedition.de
Telefon: +49 2065 89 244 12